Wildlife Photography Competition 2016

We were delighted to welcome renowned photographer, Geoff Harris to Downside to present the 2016 Wildlife Photography Competition awards. Geoff is Contributing Editor to Digital Camera Magazine, a blogger for @MyPhotoSchool, and a member of the RPS.

The Science Department were inundated with a huge amount of very high quality entries; two prizes were awarded, one for the Junior category and another for the Senior category. Congratulations to the following entrants:

Junior – Heather Armand-Gibbs (winner)
Edward Preston
Matthieu Brown
Raphael Woo
Sam Bellord

Alessandra Sallier de la Tour
Rosebud Morragh

Senior – Alek Pietrzyk (winner)
Charlotte Griffith
Kiki Ko
Percy Graham

Parents, Friends and Staff
A Millard
D Brown
L Fry
M Coles
S Siese