Current Term Dates

Lent Term Dates 2019 

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 27th March
Monday 7th January Staff Inset Training

Term Begins

Monday 7th January                              
1st & 2nd Form boarders return 2pm – 6pm
3rd-6th Form boarders return 2pm – 8pm           
Tuesday 8th January                  
Day pupils return by 8.40am 

1st & 2nd Forms Exeat

Begins Friday 25th January
Pupils leave 12.50pm
Ends Sunday 27th January
1st & 2nd Form boarders return 5pm – 6pm                         

Half Term

Begins Friday 15th February
Pupils leave 12.50pm
Ends Sunday 24th February 
1st & 2nd Form boarders return 2pm – 6pm
3rd-6th Form boarders return 2pm – 8pm            
Monday 25th February                 
Day pupils return by 8.40am 

1st & 2nd Forms Exeat

Begins Friday 8th March
Pupils leave 12.50pm
Ends Sunday 10th March
1st & 2nd Form boarders return 5pm – 6pm                

Term Ends

Friday 29th March