Staff Profiles

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Andrew Hobbs

Acting Head Master and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Daniel Gibbons

Director of Academic Studies

Dom James Hood

Senior Chaplain/Trustee

Mrs Claire Murphy

Director of Pastoral Care and Deputy DSL

Mr Stephen Ottewell

House Master

Mr Scott Treloar

Chief Executive Officer, Downside Abbey Trust

Mrs Jane Vines

Director of External Communications