Current Term Dates

Summer Term Dates 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 30th June
Tuesday 18th April – Staff Inset Training

Term Begins

Tuesday 18th April                     
Senior School boarders return by 8.00pm             
Junior School boarders return by 6pm
Wednesday 19th April                
Senior day pupils return by 8.20am                      
Junior School day pupils return by 8.20am

Junior School Exeat

Begins Friday 5th May
Junior School pupils leave at 12.50pm*
Ends Sunday 7th May
Junior School boarders return 6.00-7.00pm
Monday 8th May
Junior School day pupils return by 8.20am

Half Term

Saturday 27th May
10.00am Prize Day 
Begins Saturday 27th May            
Senior School pupils leave from 4pm                      
Junior School pupils leave from 4pm
Ends Sunday 4th June                 
Senior School boarders return 6.00-9.00pm            
Junior School boarders return 6.00-7.00pm
Monday 5th June                        
Senior day pupils return by 8.20am                      
Junior School day pupils return by 8.20am

Term Ends

Friday 30 June                            
Senior School pupils leave from 12.50pm*             
Junior School pupils leave from 12.50pm*
Leavers’ Ball, 7pm

* Denotes the time that parents can start collecting pupils otherwise transport departs the School at 13.30pm

Future Term Dates

To see future term dates, please click here.